April 1, 2013

Taking a short three day vacation to get the mind back in shape after the Easter season…a lot of serious thought makes a mind sort of like scrambled eggs.

I took some time to take some pictures today but I can’t upload many at a time from where I am.  So I picked my favorite three.

The sun shining through the fog made it look huge…

Monday April 1, 2013 012 size

Mr. Redbird was posing on a limb…I snapped his picture just as he took off.

Monday April 1, 2013 032 crop3 size

Monday April 1, 2013 037 crop2 size

A peaceful time…

Jim

Leave a Reply

