January 31, 2014

I went to the coffee shop the other morning at 7:00 a.m. and I sat down, turned on my computer and waited for the prompt to enter the password for the coffee shop.  My computer connected without the password so I looked at the internet connections to see if I connected to something other than the coffee shop.  Nope.  All looked well.

But I did notice something that I thought to be humorous, actually down right leg slapping funny.

There on the list of internet connections was one that said:

TBI Surveillance Van

To me that was a really good example of great expectations that are bound for disappointment.

Peace with laughter…

Jim

Leave a Reply

