It’s been six years

Word press just told me happy anniversary.  I thought to myself, “Our anniversary, mine and my sweetie’s, doesn’t happen for a few days.”

Then I clicked the button.  “Happy anniversary for blogging for six years!” 

It sure doesn’t seem that long.

Word Press also tells me that I’ve written 2,053 posts!  That is a lot of jargon, comments, fishing trips, and bearing the soul.

Writing helps the thought process and makes me think.  A good practice for all of us.

Peace

Jim

2 thoughts on “It’s been six years

Leave a Reply

