April 10, 2014

I ate lunch by myself yesterday…and every now and then I get the urge for something different.  I suppose it goes back to my father, he was a master at putting food together that seemed a bit…well, seemed a bit odd.  I get it from him I think.

 

The farm april 9, 2014 003 size

Peanut butter, crackers, and a can of tuna fish…

But the view was good…

The farm april 9, 2014 011

The farm april 9, 2014 009 size

The farm april 9, 2014 019

The farm april 9, 2014 028 size

The farm april 9, 2014 018

The woods are waking up…

Peace for the day

Jim

2 thoughts on “April 10, 2014

Leave a Reply

