October 3, 2014

We often wonder why we don’t see God’s movement on some larger scale than we normally see.  In other words we say on occasion that we’ve never experienced some of the amazing stories we hear others tell us about that inspires us and stirs our heart.

I read this today:

“I will only know God’s concern for me as I launch out into ‘deep waters’.  I can never be sure of God’s ability and desire as long as I wade only in the shallows.”

Just something to think about…

Jim

Leave a Reply

