January 21, 2015

A couple of friends have posted pictures of their desk and work space.  Most are spotless, organized, and… boring Smile

My desk on the other hand, is not very spotless, is organized in my fashion, and one could ponder for hours the stuff I look at every day on my desk and in my office.

IMG_1408

It’s really not a good picture, I should take a good one some day.

*************************************

This week I’m thinking about change, not change as in we have to change as we go through life, but change as in being receptive to the call from God when God whispers in our ear that the mission has taken a different turn so, “Go in the strength I am giving you to alter the course of your effort.”

Our call from God doesn’t change, but how we go about that call can be a meandering path.

Some thoughts…

Jim

Leave a Reply

