February 23, 2016

 

DSC_0030

This is Millie.  One of my granddaughters.  I walked into the room yesterday and Millie was standing in front of this window.  She moved forward and the light came through the window and her hair just sort of lit up.  I told her to wait just a minute while I grabbed my camera.  She did.  Usually she just runs off. 

I think these pictures capture her personality almost perfectly.

DSC_0029

Have a good day today, find a way to be peaceful today…even in the midst of the hectic-ness of life.

Peace

Jim

Leave a Reply

