June 18, 2016

Well..

It’s Saturday evening and here I sit.  Got up this morning with a backlash of the stomach bug. 

bug

So sweetie says all I can have for 24 hours is Gatorade and popsicles.

Gatorade and popsicles.

Gatorade and popsicles.

Oh, and some Jell-O.

So I am quarantined at the house away from all humans until I’m well.  At least I was left with some choir music to study in my spare time.Smile

I keep hoping some critters will come through the back yard to get their picture taken but none so far.

Guess I’ll go eat another popsicle.

Peace

Jim

Leave a Reply

